Home Page | Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content | Skip to Search | Skip to Footer

Professional Services Escalation Matrix

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency.  In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

International

Escalation Path  1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
Europe
NER, SER & Benelux
 


Area Manager

 


Eran Ashkenazi
Head of Global Professional Services
erana@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115071

 


Sharon Schusheim
Technical Services VP
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972 (0)528 372 555

Europe
CER, EE & Nordics
 


Christian Hofmann
Area Manager
chofmann@checkpoint.com
+49 151 42214925

ANZ & Japan  


James Mccormack
Area Manager
jmccormack@checkpoint.com
+61 422004846

Training, SmartOptimize & Finance  


Shir Mazliach
Project Manager
shirm@checkpoint.com
+972-3-7534673

Americas

Escalation Path  1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4rd Level
Canada, Northern and Eastern USA  


Ferdinand M. Devilleres
Area Manager
fdeville@checkpoint.com
+305 781 4253

 


Khanh Nguyen
Regional Manager Americas/Arear Mgr LACA
knguyen@checkpoint.com
+972-444-6632

 


Eran Ashkenazi
Head of Global Professional Services
erana@checkpoint.com
+972 3611 5071

 


Sharon Schusheim
Technical Services VP
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972 (0)528 372 555

Western and Southern USA  


Dan Conway
Area Manager
dconway@checkpoint.com
+1 214-725-9584

Latin & Central America and the Caribbean  


Khanh Nguyen
Regional Manager Americas/Arear Mgr LACA
knguyen@checkpoint.com
+972-444-6632