You cannot delete a class that is currently used by a rule. You can determine whether a class is in use or not, by viewing the Rules page.
To view or delete an existing QoS class
The Quality of Service Classes page appears with a list of all defined QoS classes.
A confirmation message appears.
The class is deleted.