Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

INTERNATIONAL

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
EUROPENER, SER
& EE
Peter Domotor Area Manager, NER, SER & EE peterd@checkpoint.com +44 (0)7799 456559 Eitan Lugassi Head of International
Professional Services eitanlu@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115076
Shira Bar Yosef Director of Global
Professional Services sbaryose@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115191
Sharon Schusheim Technical Services VP sharon@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115469
EUROPECER, BENELUX
& NORDICS
Christian Hofmann Area Manager, CER, Nordics & Benelux chofmann@checkpoint.com +49 151 42214925
ANZ James McCormack Area Manager jmccormack@checkpoint.com +61 422004846
ASIA Nathan Gardiner Area Manager nathanga@checkpoint.com +65 8339 1532
TRAINING,
SMARTOPTIMIZE
& FINANCE
Shir Mazliach Project Manager shirm@checkpoint.com +972-3-7534673

AMERICAS

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
EAST,
MID-ATLANTIC US
& FEDERAL
Ferdinand M. Devilleres Area Manager fdeville@checkpoint.com +1 305 781 4253 Khanh Nguyen Regional Manager Americas knguyen@checkpoint.com +1 972-444-6632 Shira Bar Yosef Director of Global
Professional Services sbaryose@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115191
Sharon Schusheim Technical Services VP sharon@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115469
SOUTH &
WEST US
Dan Conway Area Manager dconway@checkpoint.com +1 214-725-9584
CENTRAL US,
LATIN AMERICA
& CANADA
Jorge Vasquez de Bracamont Area Manager jvasquez@checkpoint.com +1 650-556-4258