Home Page | Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content | Skip to Search | Skip to Footer

Comprehensive Data Protection through Check Point Unified Endpoint Security

You are invited to an interactive webinar and discussion on protecting your sensitive data. Check Point Endpoint Security provides leading data security while allowing you to monitor, manage and enforce policy, all from an at-a-glance dashboard.

This webinar will update you on daily practices and ever evolving malicious activity that threatens your business’ information. Check Point addresses sensitive data protection with our Software Blade Architecture and Unified Management Console.

  • Unified Endpoint Security: Comprehensive, immediate security with preconfigured, customizable policies; managed via a single console
  • Data Loss Prevention (DLP) Software Blade: Alerts users of suspected breaches for instant remediation and allows quick authorization of legitimate communications
  • Maximum visibility and control of security and at-a-glance dashboard: Manage security for entire organizations, groups, users and their devices
  • Demonstration and Promotional Offers for Existing and New Customers

Wed, 18 Jul 2012

2:00pm EST
1:00pm CST
12:00pm MST
11:00am PST


Register