Webinar
WannaCry: How to Protect Yourself

The recent WannaCry outbreak clearly demonstrates just how damaging ransomware can be, and how quickly such attacks can disrupt vital services.
Join our webinar to learn about WannaCry’s inner-workings, understand how to effectively protect from this threat and what you should do to be prepared for future attacks.

Join one of the following three webinars.

Session #1: Wednesday, May 17th, 14:00 CET, 08:00 US Eastern Time
Register Now

Session #2: Wednesday, May 17th, 14:00 US Eastern Time, 11:00 Pacific time
Register Now

Session #3: Thursday, May 18th, 16:00 NSW Australia, 08:00 CET
Register Now