Escalation Path

1st Level

2nd Level

3rd Level

4th Level

Product Group(Tier 2 & 3)

For escalation, please contact the manager of the engineer handling the case. Go to User Center, click “Escalate to Manager” button in the Service Request. You can also locate the direct manager contact details in the engineer’s signature of the Service Request email.

For immediate escalation, please call the TAC Support line and request to speak with the manager on duty:

Canada +1 (888) 361 5030/+1 (613) 271 7950


Americas
Monday to Friday

Denis Quintal dquintal@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-7866


Americas
Weekend Days
Monday to Sunday
George Hanna ghanna@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-7866

EMEA
Monday to Friday

Jason Ingram jingram@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-6914


APAC & Weekend Nights
Yama Faqiri yfaqiri@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-7847
Kevin Charles TAC Director kcharles@checkpoint.com +1 (613) 271-7966

Sharon Elmashaly VP Customer Support elmashaly@checkpoint.com +972 (3) 753-4661

Escalation Group(Tier 3.5)

For escalation, please contact the manager of the engineer handling the case. Go to User Center, click “Escalate to Manager” button in the Service Request. You can also locate the direct manager contact details in the engineer’s signature of the Service Request email.

For immediate escalation, please call the TAC Support line and request to speak with the manager on duty:

Canada +1 (888) 361 5030/+1 (613) 271 7950


Americas
Monday to Friday

Denis Quintal dquintal@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-7866


Americas
Weekend Days
Monday to Sunday
George Hanna ghanna@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-7866

EMEA
Monday to Friday

Jason Ingram jingram@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-6914


APAC & Weekend Nights
Yama Faqiri yfaqiri@checkpoint.com +1 (613)271-7847
Diamond Group(Tier 3.5)

For escalation, please contact the manager of the engineer handling the case. Go to User Center, click “Escalate to Manager” button in the Service Request. You can also locate the direct manager contact details in the engineer’s signature of the Service Request email.

For immediate escalation, please call the TAC Support line and request to speak with the manager on duty:

Canada +1 (888) 361 5030/+1 (613) 271 7950

Nazir Shaikh nshaikh@checkpoint.com +1 (613) 271-7858

Stephen Teeter steeter@checkpoint.com +1 (613) 271-6936

Global RMA & Onsite Operation

Danny Tostowaryk dtostowa@checkpoint.com +1 (613) 271-7845

Escalation Path

1st Level

2nd Level

3rd Level

4th Level

Japan TAC (Tier 3-3.5)

For escalation, please contact the manager of the engineer handling the case. Go to User Center, click “Escalate to Manager” button in the Service Request. You can also locate the direct manager contact details in the engineer’s signature of the Service Request email.

For immediate escalation, please call the TAC Support line and request to speak with the manager on duty:

APAC +61 (28) 014 9211

Tomoko Abe Japan Manager tomokoa@checkpoint.com +81 (3) 4588-1101

Amit Lewenhoff Head of APAC TAC amitle@checkpoint.com +972 (3) 753 4897

Sharon Elmashaly VP Customer Support elmashaly@checkpoint.com +972 (3) 753-4661

India TAC(Tier 3)

For escalation, please contact the manager of the engineer handling the case. Go to User Center, click “Escalate to Manager” button in the Service Request. You can also locate the direct manager contact details in the engineer’s signature of the Service Request email.

For immediate escalation, please call the TAC Support line and request to speak with the manager on duty:

APAC +61 (28) 014 9211
Toll free number in India 0008000507005 (Local only)

Amita Tiwari India TAC Manager amitat@checkpoint.com +91 80 4926 2260

China TAC(Tier 3)

For escalation, please contact the manager of the engineer handling the case. Go to User Center, click “Escalate to Manager” button in the Service Request. You can also locate the direct manager contact details in the engineer’s signature of the Service Request email.

For immediate escalation, please call the TAC Support line and request to speak with the manager on duty:

APAC +61 (28) 014 9211

Tommy Chew China TAC manager tommyc@checkpoint.com +86 135 5282 9178

Australia TAC(Tier 3.5)

For escalation, please contact the manager of the engineer handling the case. Go to User Center, click “Escalate to Manager” button in the Service Request. You can also locate the direct manager contact details in the engineer’s signature of the Service Request email.

For immediate escalation, please call the TAC Support line and request to speak with the manager on duty:

APAC +61 (28) 014 9211

Vikas Sharma Australia TAC Team Leader vikass@checkpoint.com +61 423 784 469

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Got it, Thanks! MORE INFO