Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

INTERNATIONAL

Escalation Path1st Level2nd Level3rd Level4th Level
Europe:
Northern
Peter Domotor
Regional Manager,
Northern
peterd@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7799-456559
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global
Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
Europe:
South, East and BENELUX
Yvan Lhotellier
Area Manager,
South, East and BENELUX
ylhotellier@checkpoint.com
+33 6 88 35 83 01
Peter Domotor
Regional Manager,
Northern
peterd@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7799-456559
Europe:
Central
Christian Goettsche
Area Manager,
Central Europe
cgoettsche@checkpoint.com
+49-151-42214948
Peter Domotor
Regional Manager,
Northern
peterd@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7799-456559
ANZ
Richard Woodland
Area Manager, ANZ
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412200377
Asia
Terry Loh
Area Manager, Asia
tloh@checkpoint.com
+65 9711 1527
MEA, RUSSIA
Rina Barbut
Area Manager,
MEA & Russia
rinab@checkpoint.com
+972-(0)54-8154438
Training,
SmartOptimize
& Finance
Linoy Geffen
Project Manager
linoyf@checkpoint.com
+972 52-489-1130

AMERICAS

Escalation Path1st Level2nd Level3rd Level4th Level
LATAM
Gershom Trinidad Blas
Area Manager
gblas@checkpoint.com
+52 1 55 4344 8733
Carlos Moreira
Head of Professional Services
cmoreira@checkpoint.com
+1 (972) 444-6596
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global
Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
East, Mid-Atlantic,
and Federal
Sivan Even-Or
Area Manager
sevenor@checkpoint.com
+1 (609) 280-9418
South U.S., Canada,
GSI & MSP
Ferdinand Devilleres
Area Manager
fdeville@checkpoint.com
+1 407-308-9038
North
Dan Wasiak
Area Manager
dwasiak@checkpoint.com
+1 (702) 219-7973
West & Central
Richard Weaver
Area Manager
rweaver@checkpoint.com
+1 805-216-5453