Professional Services Escalation Matrix

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

Americas

Escalation Path1st Level2nd Level3rd Level4th Level
Advanced TAM

Dan Wasiak
Area Manager
dwasiak@checkpoint.com
+1 (702) 219-7973

Carlos Moreira
Head of Professional Services
cmoreira@checkpoint.com
+1 (972) 444-6596
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
Canada, Central-South

Don Mattox
Area Manager
dmattox@checkpoint.com
+1 214-536-5815

East, Mid-Atlantic,
and Federal

Sivan Even-Or
Area Manager
sevenor@checkpoint.com
+1 (609) 280-9418

LATAM

Gershom Trinidad Blas
Area Manager
gblas@checkpoint.com
+52 1 55 4344 8733

Short Term Engagements

Herlyn Chyzhyk
Area Manager
hchyzhyk@checkpoint.com
+1 (469) 394-7169

South US, GSI, MSP

Lloyd Barnett
Area Manager
lbarnett@checkpoint.com
+1 404-725-4858

West and Central-North

Michael Jaworski
Area Manager
mjaworsk@checkpoint.com
+1 972-302-8100

International

Escalation Path1st Level2nd Level3rd Level4th Level
Europe:
Central
Christian Goettsche
Area Manager
cgoettsche@checkpoint.com
+49-151-42214948
Ian Gander
Area Manager
iang@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7970 944854
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global
Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
Europe:
UK & Ireland, Netherlands and Northern
Demetris Liasedis
Area Manager
dliasedis@checkpoint.com
+972-(0)54-8154438
Europe:
Russia, France and Eastern
Yvan Lhotellier
Area Manager
ylhotellier@checkpoint.com
+33 6 88 35 83 01
Europe:
Southern
Miguel Suarez
Area Manager
msuarez@checkpoint.com
+34-638-713520
ANZ
Richard Woodland
Area Manager, ANZ
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412200377
Asia
Terry Loh
Area Manager, Asia
tloh@checkpoint.com
+65 9711 1527
Richard Woodland
Area Manager, ANZ
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412200377
MEA
Artur Sher
Area Manager
arturs@checkpoint.com
+972-3-753-4993
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Got it, Thanks! MORE INFO