Professional Services Escalation Matrix

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

Americas

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
Advanced TAM

Dan Wasiak
Area Manager
dwasiak@checkpoint.com
+1 (702) 219-7973

Carlos Moreira
Head of Professional Services,
Short-Term Engagements,
LATAM, South, GSI, MSP & LCMS
cmoreira@checkpoint.com
+1 (972) 444-6596
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global
Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
LATAM

Gershom Trinidad Blas
Area Manager
gblas@checkpoint.com
+1 214-536-5815

Short Term Engagements

Carlos Moreira
cmoreira@checkpoint.com

South US, GSI, MSP

Lloyd Barnett
Area Manager
lbarnett@checkpoint.com
+1 404-725-4858

Canada and Central-South

Don Mattox
Area Manager
dmattox@checkpoint.com
+1 214-536-5815

Fredrik Lindstrom
Head of Professional Services, West,
Central, East & Canada
fredrikli@checkpoint.com
+1 407 497 2775
East US, Mid-Atlantic, Federal

Sivan Even-Or
Area Manager
sevenor@checkpoint.com
+1 609-280-9418

West and Central-North

Michael Jaworski
Area Manager
mjaworsk@checkpoint.com
+1 972-302-8100

International

Escalation Path1st Level2nd Level3rd Level4th Level
Central Europe
Christian Goettsche
Area Manager
cgoettsche@checkpoint.com
+49-151-42214948
Ian Gander
Regional Manager, Europe
iang@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7970 944854
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global
Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
UK & Ireland,
Netherlands and
Northern Europe

Demetris Liasedis
Area Manager
dliasedis@checkpoint.com
+44-787-9678999
Russia, France and
Eastern Europe
Yvan Lhotellier
Area Manager
ylhotellier@checkpoint.com
+33-688-358301
Southern Europe
Miguel Suarez
Area Manager
msuarez@checkpoint.com
+34-638-713520
India
Somnath (Som) Banerjee
Area Manager
somnathb@checkpoint.com
+91-981-0202448
Richard Woodland
Regional Manager, APAC
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412-200377
Asia
Terry Loh
Area Manager
tloh@checkpoint.com
+65-971-11527
ANZ
Richard Woodland
Area Manager
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412-200377
ISRAEL
Tamir Gabay
Area Manager
tamirga@checkpoint.com
+972-542-190-300
Artur Sher
Regional Manager, MEA
arturs@checkpoint.com
+972-546-262-815
MEA
Artur Sher
Area Manager
arturs@checkpoint.com
+972-546-262-815
×
  Feedback
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Got it, Thanks! MORE INFO