Staying Safe in Times of Cyber Uncertainty

Professional Services Escalation Matrix

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

Americas

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level
LATAM
Gershom Trinidad Blas
Regional Manager
gblas@checkpoint.com
+52 55 4344 8733
Fredrik Lindstrom
Global Head of Professional Services
fredrikli@checkpoint.com
+1 407-497-2775
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
VP Technical Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
South US, West US
and Canada
Jonathan Passmore
Area Manager
jpassmor@checkpoint.com
+1 972-489-5153
Central US
Don Mattox
Area Manager
dmattox@checkpoint.com
+1 214-536-5815
East US and Mid-Atlantic
Sivan Even-Or
Area Manager
sevenor@checkpoint.com
+1 609-280-9418
Global Accounts and GSI
Lloyd Barnett
Area Manager
lbarnett@checkpoint.com
+1 404-725-4858
Public Sector and Telco
David Darr
Area Manager
ddarr@checkpoint.com
+1 972-816-4539

International

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
Central Europe
(Austria, Germany, Switzerland)
Christian Goettsche
Area Manager
cgoettsche@checkpoint.com
+49-151-42214948
Fredrik Lindstrom
Global Head of Professional Services
fredrikli@checkpoint.com
+1 407-497-2775 

Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
VP Technical Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
UK, Ireland,
Netherlands and
Nordics
Demetris Liasedis
Area Manager
dliasedis@checkpoint.com
+44-787-9678999
Russia, France and
Eastern Europe
Yvan Lhotellier
Area Manager
ylhotellier@checkpoint.com
+33-688-358301
Southern Europe
(Italy, Spain, Portugal)
Miguel Suarez
Area Manager
msuarez@checkpoint.com
+34-638-713520
Middle East
and Africa
Artur Sher
Regional manager, MEA
arturs@checkpoint.com
+972-546-262-815
Israel
Ira Hauzelman
Area Manager
irah@checkpoint.com
+972-523-216-022
India
Richard Woodland
Head of Professional Services, APAC
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412-200377
Asia
Terry Loh
Area Manager
tloh@checkpoint.com
+65-971-11527
ANZ
Richard Woodland
Head of Professional Services, APAC
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412-200377
×
  Feedback
This website uses cookies for its functionality and for analytics and marketing purposes. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please read our Cookies Notice.
OK