Professional Services Escalation Matrix

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

Americas

Escalation Path1st Level2nd Level3rd Level4th Level
LATAM

Gershom Trinidad Blas
Area Manager
gblas@checkpoint.com
+52 1 55 4344 8733

Carlos Moreira
Head of Professional Services
cmoreira@checkpoint.com
+1 (972) 444-6596
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
East, Mid-Atlantic,
and Federal

Sivan Even-Or
Area Manager
sevenor@checkpoint.com
+1 (609) 280-9418

Advanced TAM & PS - South U.S., Canada, GSI, MSP

Dan Wasiak
Area Manager
dwasiak@checkpoint.com
+1 (702) 219-7973

North Americas Short Term Engagements

Herlyn Chyzhyk
Area Manager
hchyzhyk@checkpoint.com
+1 (469) 394-7169

West & Central

Richard Weaver
Area Manager
rweaver@checkpoint.com
+1 (805) 216-5453

International

Escalation Path1st Level2nd Level3rd Level4th Level
Europe:
UK, Ireland

Ian Gander
Regional Manager,
UK, Ireland
iang@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7970 944854

Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
Director of Global
Professional Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
Europe:
South, East and BELUX

Yvan Lhotellier
Area Manager,
South, East and BELUX
ylhotellier@checkpoint.com
+33 6 88 35 83 01

Ian Gander
Regional Manager,
UK, Ireland
iang@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7970 944854

Europe:
Central

Christian Goettsche
Area Manager,
Central Europe
cgoettsche@checkpoint.com
+49-151-42214948

Ian Gander
Regional Manager,
UK, Ireland
iang@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7970 944854

Europe:
Northern, Netherlands

Rina Barbut
Area Manager,
Northern, Netherlands
rinab@checkpoint.com
+972-(0)54-8154438

Ian Gander
Regional Manager,
UK, Ireland
iang@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7970 944854

ANZ

Richard Woodland
Area Manager, ANZ
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412200377

Asia

Terry Loh
Area Manager, Asia
tloh@checkpoint.com
+65 9711 1527

Richard Woodland
Area Manager, ANZ
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412200377

MEA, RUSSIA

Rubi Ben-Sason
Area Manager,
MEA & Russia
rubibs@checkpoint.com
+972 52-720-6703

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Got it, Thanks! MORE INFO