How can I help you? Start Chat

US Phone: 1-866-488-6691
International Phone: +44-2036087492

  • E-Mail
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

INTERNATIONAL

Escalation Path

1st Level

2nd Level

3rd Level

4th Level

Europe:NER, SER
& EE

Peter Domotor Area Manager, NER, SER & EE peterd@checkpoint.com +44-(0)7799-456559

Peter Domotor Area Manager, NER, SER & EE peterd@checkpoint.com +44-(0)7799-456559

Eitan Lugassi Director of Global
Professional Services eitanlu@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115076

Shira Bar Yosef Technical Services VP
sbaryose@checkpoint.com +972 (3) 611-5191

Europe:Central

Christian Goettsche Area Manager, Central Europe cgoettsche@checkpoint.com +49-151-42214948

ANZ

Richard Woodland Area Manager, ANZ rwoodland@checkpoint.com +61-412200377

Asia

Nathan Gardiner Area Manager, Asia nathanga@checkpoint.com +65-8339-1532

Europe:MEA, RUSSIA

Rina Barbut Area Manager, MEA & Russia rinab@checkpoint.com +972-(0)54-8154438

Training,
SmartOptimize
& Finance

Shir Mazliach Project Manager shirm@checkpoint.com +972-3-7534673

AMERICAS

Escalation Path

1st Level

2nd Level

3rd Level

4th Level

Canada
and Latin America

Jorge Vasquez de Bracamont Area Manager jvasquez@checkpoint.com +1 (650) 556-4258

Carlos Moreira Professional Services Regional Manager cmoreira@checkpoint.com +1 (972) 444-6596

Eitan Lugassi Director of Global
Professional Services eitanlu@checkpoint.com +972 (0)528-372-555

Shira Bar Yosef Technical Services VP
sbaryose@checkpoint.com +972 (3) 611-5191

East, Mid-Atlantic,
and Federal

Sivan Even-Or Area Manager sevenor@checkpoint.com  +1 (609) 280-9418

South, Central,
and GSI

Ferdinand Devilleres Area Manager fdeville@checkpoint.com +1 (305) 781-4253

West and MSP

Dan Wasiak Area Manager dwasiak@checkpoint.com +1 (702) 219-7973