How can I help you? Start Chat

US Phone: 1-866-488-6691
International Phone: +44-2036087492

  • E-Mail
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

INTERNATIONAL

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
EUROPENER, SER
& EE
Peter Domotor Area Manager, NER, SER & EE peterd@checkpoint.com +44-(0)7799-456559 Peter Domotor Area Manager, NER, SER & EE peterd@checkpoint.com +44-(0)7799-456559 Eitan Lugassi Director of Global
Professional Services eitanlu@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim Technical Services VP sharon@checkpoint.com +972 (0)528-372-555
EUROPECER, BENELUX
& NORDICS
Christian Hofmann Area Manager, CER, Nordics & Benelux chofmann@checkpoint.com +49-151-42214925
ANZ Richard Woodland Area Manager, ANZ rwoodland@checkpoint.com +61-412200377
ASIA Nathan Gardiner Area Manager, Asia nathanga@checkpoint.com +65-8339-1532
EUROPEMEA, RUSSIA Rina Barbut Area Manager, MEA & Russia rinab@checkpoint.com +972-(0)54-8154438
TRAINING,
SMARTOPTIMIZE
& FINANCE
Shir Mazliach Project Manager shirm@checkpoint.com +972-3-7534673

AMERICAS

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
Professional Services
Canada
and Latin America
Jorge Vasquez de Bracamont Area Manager jvasquez@checkpoint.com +1 (650) 556-4258 Carlos Moreira Professional Services Regional Manager cmoreira@checkpoint.com +1 (972) 444-6596 Eitan Lugassi Director of Global
Professional Services sharon@checkpoint.com +972 (0)528-372-555
Sharon Schusheim Technical Services VP
eitanlu@checkpoint.com +972-3-6115076
Professional Services
East, Mid-Atlantic,
and Federal
Sivan Even-Or Area Manager sevenor@checkpoint.com  +1 (609) 280-9418
Professional Services
South, Central,
and GSI
Ferdinand Devilleres Area Manager fdeville@checkpoint.com +1 (305) 781-4253
Professional Services
West, TAM,
and MSP
Michael Johnson Area Manager michaelj@checkpoint.com +1 (404) 398-3895