Learn more on how to stay protected from the latest Ransomware Pandemic

Professional Services Escalation Matrix

Professional Services managers may be reached for escalation by region and urgency. In case of critical technical assistance, please visit the Check Point Support Center or call +1-972-444-6600. Please have your support contract information ready for quicker assistance.

Americas

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
LATAM
Gershom Trinidad Blas
Area Manager
gblas@checkpoint.com
+1 214-536-5815
Fredrik Lindstrom
Head of Professional Services, Americas
fredrikli@checkpoint.com
+1 407-497-2775
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
VP Technical Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
West US and Canada
Jonathan Passmore
Area Manager
jpassmor@checkpoint.com
+1 972-489-5153
Central US
Don Mattox
Area Manager
dmattox@checkpoint.com
+1 214-536-5815
East US and Mid-Atlantic
Sivan Even-Or
Area Manager
sevenor@checkpoint.com
+1 609-280-9418
Global Accounts and GSI
Lloyd Barnett
Area Manager
lbarnett@checkpoint.com
+1 404-725-4858
South US, Public Sector and Telco
Roland Kissoon
Area Manager
rkissoon@checkpoint.com
+1 786-334-7112

International

Escalation Path 1st Level 2nd Level 3rd Level 4th Level
Central Europe
Christian Goettsche
Area Manager
cgoettsche@checkpoint.com
+49-151-42214948
Ian Gander
Head of Professional Services, EMEA
iang@checkpoint.com
+44-(0)7970 944854
Eitan Lugassi (Gilad)
VP Technical Services
eitanlu@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115076
Sharon Schusheim
VP, Information Systems
sharon@checkpoint.com
+972-3-6115469
UK & Ireland,
Netherlands and
Northern Europe
Demetris Liasedis
Area Manager
dliasedis@checkpoint.com
+44-787-9678999
Russia, France and
Eastern Europe
Yvan Lhotellier
Area Manager
ylhotellier@checkpoint.com
+33-688-358301
Southern Europe
Miguel Suarez
Area Manager
msuarez@checkpoint.com
+34-638-713520
Middle East and Africa

Artur Sher
Regional manager, MEA
arturs@checkpoint.com
+972-546-262-815
Israel
Tamir Gabay
Area Manager
tamirga@checkpoint.com
+972-542-190-300
India
Somnath (Som) Banerjee
Area Manager
somnathb@checkpoint.com
+91-981-0202448
Richard Woodland
Head of Professional Services, APAC
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412-200377
Asia
Terry Loh
Area Manager
tloh@checkpoint.com
+65-971-11527
ANZ
Richard Woodland
Head of Professional Services, APAC
rwoodland@checkpoint.com
+61-412-200377
×
  Feedback
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Got it, Thanks! MORE INFO