Staying Safe in Times of Cyber Uncertainty


Independent Director**

Outside Director***

Member of
Audit Committee

Member of
Compensation Committee

Member of
Nominating, Sustainability and Corporate Governance Committee

Gil Shwed

Chief Executive Officer & Director

Jerry Ungerman

Chairman of the Board

Yoav Chelouche*


Guy Gecht

Lead Independent Director

Ray Rothrock


Tal Shavit


Eyal Waldman


Shai Weiss


*Financial expert as required by the Israeli Companies Law and NASDAQ requirements with respect to membership
on the Audit Committee.

**As determined by our Board of Directors under the applicable rules of the Securities and Exchange Commission and
NASDAQ regulations.

***In accordance with the Israeli Companies Law and the relevant regulations.

This website uses cookies for its functionality and for analytics and marketing purposes. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please read our Cookies Notice.